Stages of Dementia

| Add Comment | | Category: Glutathione & Dementia Videos

Dementia is progressive that gets worse with time.

Stages of Dementia Stages:

  1. No Impairment
  2. Questionable impairment
  3. Mild impairment (struggling with simple problems-solving)
  4. Moderate impairment (Noticeable impaired short-term memory )
  5. Severe impairment (Severe memory loss, no orientation in time and geography)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  • "This is why Commercial Cleaning after a regular in"
    on Home